You are here: Board Members

KRA Board Members

Anyone interested in volunteering for board positions or to help grow the sport of racquetball in Kansas please email or contact any of the board members.

Scott Wolford

Vice President - Mike Wedel

Secretary  - Gina Danner

Treasurer - Ken Cook

Member at Large - Lucy DelSarto

Member at Large - Debbi Wedel